SECURITYTRUST SUCCESS STORIES

Yours can be next

Everyone loves a happy ending. Let's make one happen for you.

The successes keep coming...

An online gift shop needed £30,000 to purchase new stock. They applied for finance on Monday and today they have the...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Thursday, 16 August 2018

Chris required finance to refurbish his pub based in East Midlands.The application was approved at a good rate, the...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rob required finance for working capital.Rob contacted SecurityTrust Finance on Tuesday and he now has the funds...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Friday, 6 July 2018

A restaurant required finance to purchase new equipment for the business. They needed £30,000 in total, the £30,000 loan...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Sunday, 26 August 2018

Paul required finance to purchase new stock for his mobility centre in Lincolnshire.Paul had a fantastic credit rating...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Monday, 13 August 2018

Sarah required finance to open another florist in Chelsea.Sarah called SecurityTrust Finance only three days ago and...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Friday, 8 June 2018

A hair salon in Yorkshire decided to take a business loan, they applied for £20,000 and within 2 days the funds were in...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Monday, 21 May 2018

MaxxRaxx Bike Racks - Business Loan Case StudyMartin contacted SecurityTrust Finance to apply for a business loan with...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Tuesday, 15 May 2018

A conservatory blind shop based in the South West required finance to purchase a new drill, they had a credit rating of...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Friday, 11 May 2018

When Liam's builders merchants found itself faced with new competition, he came to SecurityTrust Finance to find out...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Thursday, 10 May 2018

A martial arts business based in London required finance for working capital.The business had a really good credit...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Monday, 20 August 2018

A haulage company in Scotland needed finance to purchase new trucks to handle their increasing work flow.A loan was...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Wednesday, 1 August 2018

A marketing company based in Yorkshire required a business loan to consolidate.They applied for £35,000, the loan was...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Friday, 29 June 2018

Mr Daley needed some working capital, he tried to get finance from his bank and they rejected his application!Mr Daley...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Thursday, 21 June 2018

A construction company in Scotland required £50,000 to employ more staff, they contacted SecurityTrust Finance on...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Wednesday, 15 August 2018

A software company in Lancashire required finance to fund a new project.✔️ Approved✔️ Happy customer✔️ No fee✔️...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Thursday, 9 August 2018

A tour operating business in Scotland required finance to expand. The business did not have a strong credit rating but...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Thursday, 2 August 2018

A nursing home based in Leeds required finance to expand their business!Do you require a business loan from 3%?Would...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Friday, 18 May 2018

A country hotel in Hampshire has been funded £30,000 which will allow them to create an extra bedroom!Have you been...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Tuesday, 17 April 2018

A motorbike repair shop based in Maidstone required a business loan to open a second shop, the business loan was...

Posted by SecurityTrust Finance on Monday, 9 April 2018

Enquire about SecurityTrust funding and finance today...

Or call us on 03333 443 653